• Faculty of Computer Science & Information Technology
  • dekan_fsktm@um.edu.my
  • +603-79676300
logo
logo

Mohd Naufal Bin Omar @ Wan Mat


Administration

Administrative Manager
+603 7967 6306
naufal@um.edu.my
 

Noorsyahidah Abd Wahab


  ICT & Development

Senior Information Technology Officer
+603 7967 6365
syida@um.edu.my

Nurul Farhana Mohd Nasir


  Postgraduate

Assistant Registrar
+603 7967 6382
n.farhana@um.edu.my
 

Nur Hafiezah Mohd Nor Peah


  Undergraduate

Assistant Registrar
+603 7967 6428
hafiezah@um.edu.my
 

Nur Nadia Arshad


  Research 

Assistant Registrar
+603 7967 6382
nurnadia@um.edu.my
 

Azzyaty Razali



 ICT & Development

Senior Assistant Information Technology Officer
+603 7967 6406
azzyaty@um.edu.my

Wan Mohd Hasanul Isyraf Wan Yusoff


ICT & Development

Senior Assistant Information Technology Officer
+603 7967 6364
isyraf@um.edu.my

Nur Awatif Ruslan


  Student Affairs

Assistant Registrar
+603 7967 6382
awatif2@um.edu.my
 

Jamal Amran


 
 
ICT & Development

Assistant Information Technology Officer
+603 7967 6364
jamalamr@um.edu.my

Aini Munira Ahmad


ICT & Development

Assistant Information Technology Officer
+603 7967 6394
aini_munira@um.edu.my

Nurfadhillah Amir Hamzah


  ICT & Development

Assistant Information Technology Officer
+603 7967 6311
fadhillah@um.edu.my

Syazwani Nuru Mohamad


  ICT & Development

Assistant Information Technology Officer
+603 2246 3373
syazwani@um.edu.my

Huswadi Hussain


  ICT & Development

Assistant Information Technology Officer
+603 7967 6391
huswadi@um.edu.my

Mohd Azren Misnan


  ICT & Development

Assistant Engineer
+603 7967 6364
md_azren@um.edu.my
 

Mohd Nizam Ismail


  ICT & Development

Assistant Engineer
+603 7967 6394
multazam@um.edu.my
 

Zulkefle Kassim 
 

ICT & Development

Assistant Engineer
+603 7967 6391
zulkefle@um.edu.my
 

Syahrul Hasnah Ahmad


  Undergraduate

Senior Administrative Assistant (C/O)
+603 7967 6313
hasnah@um.edu.my

Norazleen Ramli


  Administration

Accountant Assistant
(Finance)
+603 7967 6443
ayien5250@um.edu.my

Mohd Afiffudin Mohd Ali


  Administration

Senior Administrative Assistant (C/O)
+603 7967 6311
afie@um.edu.my

Norhayati Mohd Supi


  Postgraduate

Senior Administrative Assistant (C/O)
+603 7967 6411
atie_hr@um.edu.my

Norhazariah Husin


  Postgraduate

Senior Administrative Assistant (C/O)
+603 7967 6316
aza_kama@um.edu.my

Noorhafiza Kamaruddin


  Postgraduate

Assistant Office Secretary
+603 7967 6307
hafiza@um.edu.my
 

Nur Hidayah Mohd Sarbini


  Administration

Assistant Office Secretary
+603 7967 6300
hidayahsarbini@um.edu.my
 

Nurfatehah M. Zahir


  Research 

Assistant Office Secretary
+603 7967 6305
fatehahzahir@um.edu.my
 

Zunaida Alwadood


  Undergraduate

Office Secretary
+603 7967 6301
zunaida@um.edu.my
 

Haida Izwani Che Mahmood


  Administration

Administrative Assistant
(Finance)
+603 7967 6411
waniee@um.edu.my

Farah Nadhirah Mohd Aznam


  Undergraduate

Administrative Assistant
+603 7967 6313
farahnadhirah@um.edu.my
 

Ibrahim Hussin


 
 
Administration

Administrative Assistant
(Finance)
+603 7967 6411
h_ibrahim@um.edu.my

Norazarina Bohari


  Postgraduate

Administrative Assistant (C/O)
+603 7967 6380
azarina@um.edu.my
 

Rohani Mohamed Arifin


  Postgraduate

Administrative Assistant (C/O)
+603 7967 6380
ani_e@um.edu.my
 

Nur Nadia Azizan


  Administration

Administrative Assistant (C/O)
+603 7967 6306
nadyazizan@um.edu.my
 

Rohayu Mohd Nor


  Undergraduate

Administrative Assistant (C/O)
+603 7967 6314
rohayu@um.edu.my
 

Shahidah Mohd Ainun Shamsuddin


  Student Affairs

Administrative Assistant (C/O)
+603 7967 6316
shidah@um.edu.my
 

Zaleha Sumairi


 
 
Undergraduate

Administrative Assistant (C/O)
+603 7967 6311
zaleha_pjal@um.edu.my
 

Mohd Fareek Muhiyeddin


 Administration

General Office Assistant
+603 7967 6411
fareek@um.edu.my
 

Zarudin Zainal


 
 
Administration

General Office Assistant
+603 7967 6411
zarudin@um.edu.my
 

Mohd Haffes Rahim


  Administration

Driver
+603 7967 6311
haffesrahim@um.edu.my
 

Last Update: 01/07/2022