logo
logo

Mrs. Rafiza Hashim


 
 
Administration

Principal Assistant Registrar
+603 7967 6306
rafiza_hashim@um.edu.my
 

Mrs. Noorsyahidah Abd Wahab


  Research & Development

Senior Information Technology Officer
+603 7967 6365
syida@um.edu.my

Mrs. Nur Awatif Ruslan


  Student Affairs

Assistant Registrar
+603 7967 6382
awatif2@um.edu.my
 

Mrs. Nur Nadia Arshad


  Research & Development

Assistant Registrar
+603 7967 6382
nurnadia@um.edu.my
 

Mrs. Nur Hafiezah Mohd Nor Peah


  Undergraduate

Assistant Registrar
+603 7967 6428
hafiezah@um.edu.my
 

Mrs Azzyaty Razali


 
 
Research & Development

Senior Assistant Information Technology Officer
+603 7967 6406
azzyaty@um.edu.my

Mrs. Haryati Masilan


 
Research & Development

Senior Assistant Information Technology Officer
+603 7967 6364
haryatim@um.edu.my

Mr. Wan Mohd Hasanul Isyraf Wan Yusoff

Research & Development

Senior Assistant Information Technology Officer
+603 7967 6317
isyraf@um.edu.my

Mrs. Nurul Farhana Mohd Nasir


  Postgraduate

Assistant Registrar
+603 7967 6428
n.farhana@um.edu.my
 

Mr. Jamal Amran


 
 
Research & Development

Assistant Information Technology Officer
+603 7967 6364
jamalamr@um.edu.my

Mrs. Aini Munira Ahmad


  Research & Development

Assistant Information Technology Officer
+603 7967 6394
aini_munira@um.edu.my

Mr. Huswadi Hussain


  Research & Development

Assistant Information Technology Officer
+603 7967 6317
huswadi@um.edu.my

Ms. Noor Shyahira Adnan


  Research & Development

Assistant Information Technology Officer
+603 7967 6311
shyahira@um.edu.my

Mrs. Syazwani Nuru Mohamad


  Research & Development

Assistant Information Technology Officer
+603 2246 3373
syazwani@um.edu.my

Mr. Mohd Azren Misnan


  Research & Development

Assistant Engineer
+603 7967 6364
md_azren@um.edu.my
 

Mr. Mohd Nizam Ismail


  Research & Development

Assistant Engineer
+603 7967 6394
multazam@um.edu.my
 

Mr. Muhd Amin Syaqib Arslan Mustafa

Research & Development

Assistant Engineer
+603 7967 6394
aminsyaqib@um.edu.my
 

Mrs. Faridah Mat Yaacob


  Undergraduate

Senior Administrative Assistant (C/O)
+603 7967 6313
faridah@um.edu.my

Mrs. Norazleen Ramli


  Administration

Accountant Assistant
(Finance)
+603 7967 6443
ayien5250@um.edu.my

Mr. Mohd Afiffudin Mohd Ali


  Administration

Senior Administrative Assistant (C/O)
+603 7967 6411
afie@um.edu.my

Mrs. Norhayati Mohd Supi


  Postgraduate

Senior Administrative Assistant (C/O)
+603 7967 6411
atie_hr@um.edu.my

Mrs. Norhazariah Husin


  Postgraduate

Senior Administrative Assistant (C/O)
+603 7967 6316
aza_kama@um.edu.my

Mrs. Noorhafiza Kamaruddin


  Postgraduate

Assistant Office Secretary
+603 7967 6307
hafiza@um.edu.my
 

Ms. Nur Hidayah Mohd Sarbini


  Administration

Assistant Office Secretary
+603 7967 6307
hidayahsarbini@um.edu.my
 

Mrs. Nurfatehah M. Zahir


  Development & Research

Assistant Office Secretary
+603 7967 6305
fatehahzahir@um.edu.my
 

Ms. Siti Amiza Hashim


  Undergraduate

Assistant Office Secretary
+603 7967 6301
smiza@um.edu.my
 

Mrs. Haida Izwani Che Mahmood


  Administration

Administrative Assistant
(Finance)
+603 7967 6411
waniee@um.edu.my

Mrs. Farah Nadhirah Mohd Aznam


  Undergraduate

Administrative Assistant
+603 7967 6313
farahnadhirah@um.edu.my
 

Mr. Ibrahim Hussin


 
 
Administration

Administrative Assistant
(Finance)
+603 7967 6411
h_ibrahim@um.edu.my

Mrs. Norazarina Bohari


  Postgraduate

Administrative Assistant (C/O)
+603 7967 6380
azarina@um.edu.my
 

Mrs. Norhafidzan Ahmad


  Postgraduate

Administrative Assistant (C/O)
+603 7967 6380
fidzan@um.edu.my
 

Mrs. Nur Nadia Azizan


  Administration

Administrative Assistant (C/O)
+603 7967 6306
nadyazizan@um.edu.my
 

Mrs. Rohayu Mohd Nor


  Undergraduate

Administrative Assistant (C/O)
+603 7967 6314
rohayu@um.edu.my
 

Mrs. Shahidah Mohd Ainun Shamsuddin


  Postgraduate

Administrative Assistant (C/O)
+603 7967 6316
shidah@um.edu.my
 

Mrs. Zaleha Sumairi


 
 
Undergraduate

Administrative Assistant (C/O)
+603 7967 6311
zaleha_pjal@um.edu.my
 

Mr. Shaiful Izwan Awang


  Administration

General Office Assistant
+603 7967 6411
zaleha_pjal@um.edu.my
 

Mr. Zarudin Zainal


 
 
Administration

General Office Assistant
+603 7967 6411
zarudin@um.edu.my
 

Mr. Mohd Haffes Rahim


  Administration

Driver
+603 7967 6311
haffesrahim@um.edu.my
 

Last Update: 13/01/2022